configure.ac: fix test == bashism
authorTuncer Ayaz <tuncer.ayaz@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:31:53 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:16:45 +0000 (17:16 -0600)
commit4897e7056e7b34c42ba5c0b1fa28ea547b8085b3
treeeee5685dbd75fa74d36a3b105470909c6c873195
parented56c023e3e2e3d2a9fe18a17e2131d9a55c69a5
configure.ac: fix test == bashism

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
configure.ac