Eventlog: Document the fact timestamps are nanoseconds
authorMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 16:15:48 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 31 May 2019 05:56:16 +0000 (01:56 -0400)
commit4879d7aff0ffaabcdbfd85064cff9bddcc95a4fe
tree019856cda519b2dcea866673dfb014efe588929a
parent424e85b2e1fc0f81504fcc2ee2d6c8ffe7e064e9
Eventlog: Document the fact timestamps are nanoseconds

[skip ci]
docs/users_guide/runtime_control.rst