Fix `make help`
authorKyle J. Van Berendonck <kvanberendonck@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 09:59:58 +0000 (20:59 +1100)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 03:31:29 +0000 (22:31 -0500)
commit4842dde46b28b2c48fc65003b27403a4ed7acfcd
tree41ab2f70355eeb92b56548162ce9ea5c1e538071
parent9ca17f8850aeaf1fd2109532338da2ffc0e8be1b
Fix `make help`

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Makefile