Remove special casing of Windows in generic files
authorTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 18:12:55 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
committerTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 09:32:02 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit48385cb2fc295eb8af9188cbe140142c1807d5a7
tree3f481bd6d33791dc32a995153b06ab16a6c120ca
parent11ff1df8a7c25485c9c7508d65bcb380e592010d
Remove special casing of Windows in generic files

Summary:
Remove some Windows specific code from the .m4 files
and have configure figure it out.

Unfortunately touchy can't be removed since there
is no mingw build of coreutils. Only msys builds
which would give us a dependency on the msys runtime.

Reviewers: hvr, austin, thomie, bgamari

Reviewed By: thomie, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie, erikd, #ghc_windows_task_force

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2248
aclocal.m4
configure.ac
utils/touchy/touchy.c