Build system: delete REGULAR_INSTALL_DYNLIBS and INSTALL_DYNLIBS
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 17:21:28 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 19:47:28 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
commit47ebe267e8f78eee68333ba12a83d4fa6d763c3b
treed4a3c6d237c6a6ee6bdf1ac5fa35237fe83f56ef
parentf70f1b656b6c3d5eef2f1a545876774047338ad1
Build system: delete REGULAR_INSTALL_DYNLIBS and INSTALL_DYNLIBS

Ever since we ship xhtml, terminfo and haskeline (#8919), commit
4caadb7cbee5c176abb99df25c4cc1657ae57f40, REGULAR_INSTALL_DYNLIBS is
always empty.

REGULAR_INSTALL_PACKAGES =
  PACKAGES_STAGE1 + compiler + PACKAGES_STAGE2

REGULAR_INSTALL_DYNLIBS =
  PACKAGES_STAGE1 + PACKAGES_STAGE2 - REGULAR_INSTALL_PACKAGES

So we can delete it, and all the places where it is used. This
simplifies ghc.mk a bit.

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1062
ghc.mk