Build system: don't set CLEANING=NO
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 14:22:57 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 14:49:18 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit47e00ec4a85b492a1e9f8750b4ba12963a10d76a
tree8cde5c66600757d3839d6210cc16fd0dccc8fd38
parent4de8028d702abbf74cc2abf0c2bfe0c1ec29c26d
Build system: don't set CLEANING=NO

We only ever check if CLEANING=YES.

[skip ci]
ghc.mk