Remove Printer.c:prettyPrintClosure()
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 11:13:47 +0000 (07:13 -0400)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 11:14:00 +0000 (07:14 -0400)
commit47d81732022e0327f7a5798898b40d1f1bdbb157
tree40fbb17092397c1a07f54d519a7848f600fcc68b
parentb0a76643e979a2e5198875a9c99f5f625f318668
Remove Printer.c:prettyPrintClosure()

It turns out this function was unused and broken for a long time (fixed
with b0a7664). Removing it as it will probably get broken again in the
future and it's unused.

Reviewers: austin, erikd, simonmar, nomeata, bgamari

Reviewed By: nomeata, bgamari

Subscribers: Phyx, thomie, nomeata

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2322
rts/Printer.c
rts/Printer.h