Add a pointer to the relevant paper for InScopeSet
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 14:26:49 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 14:27:23 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commit47ccf4d2a0df33f26e66f340e89ca516b4597ed0
tree516f3c97e9c35ce53d011284a4444d9252d1865d
parent10769a1baafc799a80185bc74af9dfe68dc6a2c1
Add a pointer to the relevant paper for InScopeSet

This was non-obvious to me when reading the sources and the
paper provides the motivation and explores the design space.

Test Plan: just a comment

Reviewers: simonpj, austin, ezyang, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1749
compiler/basicTypes/VarEnv.hs