Fix remaining AMP fallout.
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 19:14:05 +0000 (14:14 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 00:49:13 +0000 (19:49 -0500)
commit47a0c363a824b662998ddd12868adc01e3b75d59
tree43811a63ebe14dc91c89e616654572769e263103
parent13f1caade9b9a2a8c5de6affd175f10c4b61e7ef
Fix remaining AMP fallout.

The perf tests can probably be rechecked and tightened a little; I fixed
them with AMP the other day but some changes since then have made them
wibble perhaps.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
12 files changed:
testsuite/tests/ghci.debugger/scripts/break006.stderr
testsuite/tests/ghci.debugger/scripts/print019.stderr
testsuite/tests/overloadedlists/should_fail/overloadedlistsfail01.stderr
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/T3064.hs
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T7145b.hs
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T7145b.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/holes2.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T5095.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail072.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail083.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail133.stderr