Re-export `<$` from Prelude (#10113)
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 10:37:52 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 10:41:49 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commit479523f3c37894d63352f1718e06696f3ed63143
tree7a6331746442bd7b64d94bbcf68ab69c91255977
parenteb3661f2b9f8472f3714774126ebe1183484dd85
Re-export `<$` from Prelude (#10113)

This is a follow-up to eb3661f2b9f8472f3714774126ebe1183484dd85
re-exporting `<$` from `Prelude` as well.

Reviewed By: austin, ekmett

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D681
libraries/base/Prelude.hs
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/Simple15.hs