Fix 32 bit windows build
authorTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 18:19:18 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
committerTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 18:29:44 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
commit4778cba1dbb6adf495930322d7f9e9db0af60d8f
tree2b8180103d3699eb9ec2aa8450cb8501e7b2d06f
parenta5446c4501cf30aa06eab636823d031bb98db739
Fix 32 bit windows build

Summary:
Fix a number of issues that have broken the 32 bit build.
This makes it build again.

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: hvr, goldfire, bgamari, erikd, simonmar

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie, carter

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4691
libraries/base/System/Environment/ExecutablePath.hsc
rts/Adjustor.c
rts/win32/OSThreads.c
rts/win32/veh_excn.c