Add `--fwarn-trustworthy-safe` to `-Wall`
authorDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 00:11:39 +0000 (16:11 -0800)
committerDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 01:49:42 +0000 (17:49 -0800)
commit475dd93efa5158a0f9516f6819a24edfc30c1a76
treec4f3fc0a526056dffb275d7bf9c9e142755559ac
parent1f8b4ee074b4d9e3d847b3139dc89fff1bb5d2e6
Add `--fwarn-trustworthy-safe` to `-Wall`

Update submodule haskell2010, haskell98, hoop, hpc and stm to fix new
warnings.
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
libraries/haskell2010
libraries/haskell98
libraries/hoopl
libraries/hpc
libraries/stm
mk/validate-settings.mk
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/safeInfered/TrustworthySafe03.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/safeInfered/TrustworthySafe03.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/safeInfered/all.T