Revert "rts/base: Fix #9423"
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 13:51:38 +0000 (08:51 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 13:52:13 +0000 (08:52 -0500)
commit4748f5936fe72d96edfa17b153dbfd84f2c4c053
treeed5ad9f4fda46023a74010ecce38e3b47e17959b
parent22520cd7071e624cb3cbde6fdd65e872855dd6ff
Revert "rts/base: Fix #9423"

This should fix the Windows fallout, and hopefully this will be fixed
once that's sorted out.

This reverts commit f9f89b7884ccc8ee5047cf4fffdf2b36df6832df.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
includes/rts/IOManager.h
libraries/base/GHC/Event/Control.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Event/Manager.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Event/Thread.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Event/TimerManager.hs
rts/Capability.c
rts/Capability.h
rts/Linker.c
rts/posix/Signals.c