Made ghc -e have a nonzero exit code upon failure (Trac #7962 )
authorkhyperia <khyperia@live.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 04:30:59 +0000 (23:30 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 00:19:46 +0000 (18:19 -0600)
commit47024b63835e2bc238f88e3e1a5b5927a850e74c
treeca4e13c4eae5b9aef165f0eef7103a85ce4ecc2d
parent95854ca5276e3f4063ade7fe3a934bed46648270
Made ghc -e have a nonzero exit code upon failure (Trac #7962 )

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
ghc/InteractiveUI.hs