compiler: Do not suggest nor complete deprecated flags fix trac issue #11454
authorNikita Kartashov <snailandmail@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 10:58:30 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 15:01:38 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commit46af6835ac68d104ee56c29afdfa523c165db2fb
tree92c691bfda3e5555e3d7254ebc42ebbef5bcc408
parent51a33924fc118d9b6c1db556c75c0d010ef95e18
compiler: Do not suggest nor complete deprecated flags fix trac issue #11454

Previously, all flags were present in user suggest and completion. This commit
removes the deprecated ones from there. It is done by saving deprecation info
at the moment of flag definition.

Reviewers: rwbarton, austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1883
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
ghc/GHCi/UI.hs
ghc/Main.hs