gitlab-ci: source-tarball job should have no dependencies
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:16:10 +0000 (12:16 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:19:24 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
commit465f8f48c8f196a7b696a360c2f3c636cc88321a
tree5b76b2103ff480bce464cd7418968a58ce614d98
parentab9b3ace24e57359d5745dd9abf593d1ec94a0ad
gitlab-ci: source-tarball job should have no dependencies
.gitlab-ci.yml