sync-all: cleanup
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:36:45 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 14:02:17 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commit4612524542e26c782e8e1255b6e323c704310b56
tree34681af9bf6a87737c093ea83d7eadfe7d328678
parent446b0e166c9e46f943318f13f25f0441c88c67ef
sync-all: cleanup

+ Remove dead code from the DarcsAges
+ Tweak `git config` flags
    * remove --local, it is not a valid flag
    * --get was used in some places, not in others
+ Simplify reading current branch
+ Delete duplicated code in help
sync-all