Follow-up to b53c95fe621d3a66a82e6dad383e1c0c08f3871e
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 11:24:38 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 11:25:28 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commit45cd30d697102817aa4ba27fc9db7aae87049e1f
treebb82288a484a5fc9376e51d8f0ca9f6bdf5f778c
parentb53c95fe621d3a66a82e6dad383e1c0c08f3871e
Follow-up to b53c95fe621d3a66a82e6dad383e1c0c08f3871e

Forgot to fix-up the `haskell2010` and `haskell98` submodules in the previous
commit
libraries/haskell2010
libraries/haskell98