Have a go at fixing the heap info DTrace build failue on OSX
authorDuncan Coutts <duncan@well-typed.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 18:57:05 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
committerMikolaj Konarski <mikolaj@well-typed.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 15:53:48 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commit45c80482b537158bbe2d9b9f755ac3d3d02e73f5
treec6a4611733699170355cfc8db4b0397deb933129
parent38397354574eb09e8d8f29e56e7e2943363fc0d0
Have a go at fixing the heap info DTrace build failue on OSX

This patch will need to be tested by someone on OSX.

Fixed a couple wrong names:
  CapsetID vs EventCapsetID
  gc__sync vs gc__global__sync
rts/RtsProbes.d
rts/Trace.h