Make `haddock_testsuite` respect `--test-accept`
authorAlec Theriault <alec.theriault@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 11:33:35 +0000 (07:33 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 22:41:14 +0000 (18:41 -0400)
commit45616133efba0c17a461ecf085427b7956250fad
tree1c8c14b13688f2bebddd94d915d0a80d16842ecc
parent39f50bff3ea913a7f4b1d915660bcf77b9327e2e
Make `haddock_testsuite` respect `--test-accept`

Suppose you've made changes that affect the output of `haddockHtmlTest`
so that the following is failing:

    ./hadrian/build.sh -c --only=haddockHtmlTest test

Then, the following will accept new output for Haddock's test cases.

    ./hadrian/build.sh -c --only=haddockHtmlTest test --test-accept

You still do need to make sure those new changes (which show up in
Haddock's tree) get committed though.

Fixes #16694
testsuite/tests/haddock/haddock_testsuite/Makefile
testsuite/tests/haddock/haddock_testsuite/all.T