Documentation and formatting of Vectorise.Utils.Poly
authorManuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 01:22:03 +0000 (12:22 +1100)
committerManuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 01:00:48 +0000 (12:00 +1100)
commit44d999bb54ea1c1ab590bd1f18c47a40411b79bd
tree6743d11d96a6b9ce66d1ab7b183799978dd5d9dc
parent48c39959bb44c6bf59a4ac5ffeed9f2d7cb57970
Documentation and formatting of Vectorise.Utils.Poly
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Utils/Poly.hs