Add a check that the Windows DLL split is OK; fixes #7780
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 22:05:29 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 10:39:35 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
commit444119fbb78aef88450bc51b54429942f8ef3cbf
treebb2a46d5ac319bdfbf2ae31ebcbff5a2ed2ab96d
parent8c2f2803e4d76cd8a6e579f55a023d7e132d479b
Add a check that the Windows DLL split is OK; fixes #7780
compiler/ghc.mk
ghc.mk
rules/build-package-way.mk
utils/dll-split/Main.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/dll-split/dll-split.cabal [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/dll-split/ghc.mk [new file with mode: 0644]