Testsuite: mark gadt/termination expect_broken_for(#10658, ['optasm','optllvm'])
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 19:28:10 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 20:36:44 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
commit43dafc93b201e193e83792d2461bf4e45805b5c3
tree1407d2188a5e71c5194ede5c8d47198d790e245d
parentcbb4d7887e6ff039c9a482178435a688b4c5d4f8
Testsuite: mark gadt/termination expect_broken_for(#10658, ['optasm','optllvm'])
testsuite/tests/gadt/all.T