Clean up comments about match algorithm a bit.
authorklebinger.andreas@gmx.at <klebinger.andreas@gmx.at>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 19:26:51 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 14:20:42 +0000 (10:20 -0400)
commit436b3ef01eb740a2a0818783ba94a62c4687b4fe
tree4af15e007a2bcdb2424ae18195a4ec1369962980
parentdf479f7c1e3f877e9981f16374bfdf03e79e57f4
Clean up comments about match algorithm a bit.
compiler/deSugar/Match.hs