includes/stg/Prim.h: add matching 'hs_atomic_*' prototypes
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 07:05:43 +0000 (10:05 +0300)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 07:08:55 +0000 (10:08 +0300)
commit4333a91eee6d14a974632101d1bc41ee7573ddf7
tree450cf024a9a7ebc341881b39915f75db4a1e7ec2
parent955dfcba4d48e9b5795bc80e79c5c7c2bade432b
includes/stg/Prim.h: add matching 'hs_atomic_*' prototypes

Fixes implicit function declarations in C codegen.

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
includes/stg/Prim.h