Add second test case for #15592
authorRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 14:49:59 +0000 (10:49 -0400)
committerRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 14:50:01 +0000 (10:50 -0400)
commit42faeb3bf0a167ec4d449f27d8ca37501d96d24d
treea3769966494a0b0a587fb732fec10c3f151c54de
parent849d3848f6a43c36eb0fffe45894be947ad66bfc
Add second test case for #15592

This adds a program from
https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/ticket/15592#comment:9 (which
briefly refused to typecheck on GHC HEAD) as a test case.
testsuite/tests/polykinds/T15592b.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/polykinds/T15592b.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/polykinds/all.T