Ignore generated linter.log
authorRyanGlScott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 10:14:41 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 10:15:44 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commit42a5469e52d84a04df33f516fcb74ffa7ed70359
tree72376c1f50403b33b9c35a43786bc468c280d409
parent3ea4fb746a4dbd9248586ed212c7afccb2df3338
Ignore generated linter.log

Reviewers: austin, hvr, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1577
.gitignore