StringPrimL now takes [Word8]
authorReiner Pope <reiner.pope@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 23:58:28 +0000 (10:58 +1100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 13:33:37 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit42769923c61e92929ce4e05ba6bad9f43230a44a
tree31cc9171813aee65af3403867ed184310d50c34e
parent33416a2fa019197cb49db9de6c77904c658f54ef
StringPrimL now takes [Word8]
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Lib.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Ppr.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Syntax.hs