Use LICENSE instead of ../LICENSE in the compiler.cabal file
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 15:56:10 +0000 (10:56 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 16:34:34 +0000 (11:34 -0500)
commit426af53a754aa7d991d130febdec9b4af4580364
treeee551437c96b043fb23ee1f09901a62497157067
parentba2ae2c8729d5aef2aeb7fb32d6c0ea2a465ea25
Use LICENSE instead of ../LICENSE in the compiler.cabal file

Reviewers: bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4175
compiler/ghc.cabal.in