Distinguish between llvm-gcc/gcc in compiler name detection.
authorAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 04:01:36 +0000 (22:01 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 04:04:49 +0000 (22:04 -0600)
commit426a027f1043a4fe47759806ea11164c63d810f3
tree014c53833dba5c601eb65a3c42c600b5db558251
parent1affe46d6772f8b4a0dd6eb956e7e143b0a54501
Distinguish between llvm-gcc/gcc in compiler name detection.

It uglifies the code a tiny bit but it's nice to know exactly what
you're using.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
configure.ac