Fix typos 'resizze'
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 17:10:46 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 17:11:28 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
commit425d5178af55620efa00e6e16426f491c63ad533
tree2dd4488d0fd245d9213e1697d9329d8e92a6f7f6
parent246436f13739593d2a211ceb830393338118ca4d
Fix typos 'resizze'
includes/stg/MiscClosures.h
rts/Linker.c
rts/PrimOps.cmm