Improve diagnostic when using `make fast` in top directory
authorVictor Nawothnig <Victor.Nawothnig@gmail.de>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 16:39:05 +0000 (12:39 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 17:40:43 +0000 (13:40 -0400)
commit42575701b5e71ec5c5e5418a4530e40e6487684c
treeeede93992de415e3012538feb6d4f615d27d3372
parente400b9babdcf11669f963aeec20078fe7ccfca0d
Improve diagnostic when using `make fast` in top directory

Reviewers: bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, carter

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D5113
Makefile