Adjust performance of T783 to #8456 fix
authorJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 15:04:35 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 15:05:39 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commit4253456de75c8e66e73843f29aecf8fed9a67505
tree017b465c4245cee43043f213966f900564955cc3
parent7b93a3de5618d7b483e1ae5aa35c283d2ab2caf4
Adjust performance of T783 to #8456 fix
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T