testsuite: Compile T9630 with +RTS -G1
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 28 May 2019 23:17:43 +0000 (19:17 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 30 May 2019 20:44:43 +0000 (16:44 -0400)
commit424e85b2e1fc0f81504fcc2ee2d6c8ffe7e064e9
treec66c58be83eb6759f69725f194ad3374191a31bc
parentd278477123fe9270e5f21db722b7295371a097e2
testsuite: Compile T9630 with +RTS -G1

For the reasons described in Note [residency] we run programs with -G1
when we care about the max_bytes_used metric.
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T