Make it evident in types that StgLam can't have empty args
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 20:15:32 +0000 (23:15 +0300)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 20:16:03 +0000 (23:16 +0300)
commit41c155876c9e8137ff9b9f9f9a12c4a78a44bc70
tree9d3402cfd5eb749e90e822bb4e827f6ffa2d408e
parentf0b258bc7e2d4ef32a20c61b7285a21f7680660e
Make it evident in types that StgLam can't have empty args

StgLam can't have empty arguments. Reflect this in types. An assertion
can now be deleted.

Reviewers: bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie, carter

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4484
compiler/stgSyn/CoreToStg.hs
compiler/stgSyn/StgSyn.hs