testsuite: Add test for #16514
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 15:59:06 +0000 (11:59 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 22:41:38 +0000 (18:41 -0400)
commit41bf4045c5a85651db8ceb631a1b67edec0c1216
treef024ccb8265cbc94fc3f8bfea6fbab083abbe30f
parentf737033329817335bc01ab16a385b4b5ec5b3b5d
testsuite: Add test for #16514
testsuite/tests/rts/T16514.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rts/T16514.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rts/T16514_c.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rts/all.T