Fix another forward reference to a Note
authorRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 01:35:33 +0000 (20:35 -0500)
committerRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 01:36:16 +0000 (20:36 -0500)
commit41ade95c068e77b916ff17865515eadb353a2358
tree3821097e45ba09972367c08c687a313ca526f579
parent46f7f31f3d81fce0790fed25d26e2fc6ac577378
Fix another forward reference to a Note

A continuation of ccc918cdc8b2d147c4dbc29bfc87c058862a97cd.

[ci skip]
compiler/deSugar/DsMeta.hs