Typeset Big-O complexities with Tex-style notation (#16090)
authorSven Tennie <sven.tennie@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 23:35:33 +0000 (01:35 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 3 May 2019 17:40:36 +0000 (13:40 -0400)
commit4186b4100380fae1b91cae0d2fbb224ad70dc5f3
tree805bc1d309777a39f803633e9e6c8b1e0f5b45ae
parentebfa35284741fca47719f531f0996261441f75b0
Typeset Big-O complexities with Tex-style notation (#16090)

Use `\min` instead of `min` to typeset it as an operator.
libraries/base/Data/OldList.hs
libraries/base/GHC/List.hs