Refactored by Simon Marlow's suggestion
authorEvan Hauck <khyperia@live.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 16:58:50 +0000 (11:58 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 00:19:48 +0000 (18:19 -0600)
commit415f0d6cb716b68318dad1af4e9ab6ec13844136
tree917a32b382aaf1be4db162afcbd85027ebe4d480
parent47024b63835e2bc238f88e3e1a5b5927a850e74c
Refactored by Simon Marlow's suggestion

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
ghc/InteractiveUI.hs