Add test case for #8184
authorPatrick Palka <patrick@parcs.ath.cx>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 20:16:06 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
committerPatrick Palka <patrick@parcs.ath.cx>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 20:35:06 +0000 (16:35 -0400)
commit4141f8b994b095fa7fdda1d083b83d7afb6ba6ae
treebc95efdbe3b64c2bcafd770d8963f811208ba4c5
parent0138d19eae55a3ff808aa8fcc90ecb811e411622
Add test case for #8184
testsuite/tests/driver/T8184/A.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/T8184/B.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/T8184/B.hs-boot [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/T8184/C.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/T8184/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/T8184/all.T [new file with mode: 0644]