Remove dead code
authorKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 11:28:43 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 03:35:38 +0000 (23:35 -0400)
commit4138bf868534f54d47643c0aa38d4dce89135501
tree5d8cbf31c64063489dd622ed4ce0f762a49e39e4
parent25ee60cdae6ddedaf6b4677c6327c0f31c81073a
Remove dead code
compiler/rename/RnSplice.hs
compiler/simplCore/CoreMonad.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcEvidence.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnMonad.hs
compiler/utils/MonadUtils.hs