Comments about the substition invariant
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 11:23:43 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 11:33:21 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commit40d5b9e970149e85f0b5cbc1a795fa36f24a981a
tree4f0117f92dce83b08f9db2c96b96e686076ba7dd
parentc618732ebb234d09abb9f2ef4858d1f96b889a74
Comments about the substition invariant
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSubst.hs
compiler/types/TyCoRep.hs