remove last vestiges of AlienScript, it is not used any more
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 00:14:41 +0000 (01:14 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 21:54:50 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
commit40d2ec8d828efcfd3bb4a19e5971a028d567ed8d
treec7bab80a79f8532b3153608bc92c9759b061d761
parent7d6fece2e7c1e98928b939dc483522d79fe6b7d6
remove last vestiges of AlienScript, it is not used any more
configure.ac
mk/config.mk.in