Comments only
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 07:57:23 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 16:15:34 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commit403cfc9187b9df560768bb809f4d280fb999639c
treea730e0183c53482ddc2b3cf76c3324296ed5a610
parentd2457877c487ed3543bd7804358739aed7f37287
Comments only
compiler/typecheck/TcValidity.hs