Add 32-bit output for T7919
authorReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 00:57:11 +0000 (20:57 -0400)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 02:06:00 +0000 (21:06 -0500)
commit40177b28d203fa621d25e1e344355dffa6009bad
treeb34d8eaf62beb131c449aa0c7693f42b8850a853
parent61e097946bc52931ccff55ee976d14c6a71b3e95
Add 32-bit output for T7919

Issue #8393

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
testsuite/tests/rts/T7919.stdout-ws-32 [new file with mode: 0644]