Remove makefile logic for legacy -this-package-key
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 12:25:30 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 12:27:22 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commit400ead81e80f66ad7b1260b11b2a92f25ccc3e5a
tree58ef2a49a1ae1a561dd8494a1188b7fc824d1433
parent122f183d47fe46a54d2964111ce269939706b0f8
Remove makefile logic for legacy -this-package-key

This isn't needed anymore as we don't support GHC < 8 anymore.

This is a follow-up to 122f183
configure.ac
mk/config.mk.in
rules/distdir-way-opts.mk