Remove dead code orphaned by implementing GND with `coerce`.
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 14:52:12 +0000 (09:52 -0500)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 16:42:16 +0000 (11:42 -0500)
commit3fecf81ee414799847d43f9aa71d830b87facaa6
treecc4d2f6e7af98528f0d591ec9771208db97194f4
parentb859c188f231aa4d0f0c7515d748e6adf6efd6bc
Remove dead code orphaned by implementing GND with `coerce`.
compiler/deSugar/DsBinds.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcDeriv.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcEvidence.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcHsSyn.lhs
compiler/types/Coercion.lhs