Debug: Remove extraneous LANGUAGE CPP
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 09:42:24 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 14:01:39 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commit3fbf8f46052dbcc45e01fa4f616b11b4acf4d859
tree69793fd53dda2d266c4a2340454f703586b79599
parentf7fd864ce6d41cf22d25f18a0cdc5e2e9db71304
Debug: Remove extraneous LANGUAGE CPP
compiler/cmm/Debug.hs