[backpack] More revisions to various pieces.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 16:52:56 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 18:08:03 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
commit3faff738f873246f8a81f44d551a9696c8338196
tree66f14efcfe3f751adc108715d28fe4ba196af65e
parent8df7fea7cf8a32d54ac3d67724322738595bf421
[backpack] More revisions to various pieces.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
docs/backpack/backpack-impl.tex