Minor refactoring in CmmUtils.mkLiveness
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 14:09:52 +0000 (17:09 +0300)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 14:10:08 +0000 (17:10 +0300)
commit3efd7cd9bacc362b97a5c8b23994addaa614adda
treef851f514d16385389b45e2e8322f4d97de72ebbb
parent1c3536239cb5e83ff1427ac410d8fa2549e7d9c0
Minor refactoring in CmmUtils.mkLiveness

Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: bgamari, simonmar

Reviewed By: simonmar

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie, carter

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4957
compiler/cmm/CmmParse.y
compiler/cmm/CmmUtils.hs